Board of Directors

Current and past members of the Board of Directors and archive of meeting minutes.


President: Robyn Richards (Cassandrah)
Vice-President: Adam Wester (Silk)
Treasurer: Jeff Moehn (Mossy)
Secretary: Andrea Reyes-Heacock (Lila)
Liason: James Wright (Orgy)
Alternate: Shawnna Wright (Beladonna)


President: Andrea Heacock-Reyes (Lila)
Vice-President: Andre Reyes (Alucard)
Treasurer: Jeff Moehn (Mossy)
Secretary: Robert McClenahan (Kate)
Liason: Empty
Alternate: John Riley (Tiwaz)

Copyright 1999-2016 - Amtgard, Chapter of Pegasus Valley - Mail Admin